Zentrale

Patertal 20
A-3340 Waidhofen/Ybbs
Tel.:  +43 7442/ 515-0
Fax.: +43 7442/ 515-513
office@twl-logistik.com

Niederlassung

Nordlandstraße 3
A-3300 Amstetten
Tel:  +43 7472/ 250 05-0
Fax: +43 7472/ 250 05-9
office@twl-logistik.com

Horst Leeb

Geschäftsführer

Mobil: +43 664/ 104 66 45
horst.leeb@twl-logistik.com

Angela Balint

Kundenbetreuung, Spedition

Tel: +43 7472/ 250 05 12
Mobil: +43 676/ 556 03 59
Fax: +43 7472/ 250 05 9
angela.balint@twl-logistik.com

Bence Blaumann

Kundenbetreuung, Spedition

Tel: +43 7472/ 250 05 15
Mobil: +43 676/ 556 03 76
Fax: +43 7472/ 250 05 9
bence.blaumann@twl-logistik.com

Loibl Elisabeth

Kundenbetreuung, Disposition

Tel: +43 7442/ 515 239
Mobil: +43 676/ 556 01 33
Fax: +43 7442/ 515 513
elisabeth.loibl@twl-logistik.com

Kurt Weissenbacher

Lagerleitung, Verpackungslogistik

Tel: +43 7472/ 250 05 12
Mobil: +43 676/ 556 03 33
Fax: +43 7472/ 250 05 9
kurt.weissenbacher@twl-logistik.com

Rupert Kisch

Fuhrpark Leitung, Disposition

Tel: +43 7472/ 250 05 14
Mobil: +43 676/ 5560 339
Fax: +43 7472/ 250 05 9
rupert.kisch@twl-logistik.com

Tamara Krutsch

Buchhaltung

Mobil: +43 676/ 5560 315
Fax: +43 7472/ 250 05 9
buchhaltung@twl-logistik.com

Sigrid Schachner

Fakturierung

Tel: +43 7472/ 25005
Fax: +43 7472/ 250 05 9
sigrid.schachner@twl-logistik.com
sigrid.schachner@twl-logistik.com